top of page

Blog

Featured Posts

Venture Artists

Working with Venture Artists was an eyeopener. I have never worked with anyone as energetic as the boys in The Shanklins... Even getting them to stop talking for long enough to take a photo was a challenge! However, as it happens the photographs I did manage to capture are all relaxed and natural rather than being posed and stiff. I won't lie though, it took all of the technical skill I have to be able to capture a moment where they had all of their eyes open/ mouths closed/ didn't have terrifying facial expressions. Noone can deny that they're extrordinarily fun to work with!

Ed Geater on the other hand was completely the opposite . So calm and relaxed, it didn't take long for me to get the perfect shots.

Perhaps the most enjoyable thing about working in photography, I find, is the range of people you get to interact and work with. The fact that you mingle with such a variety of people means that each day is different. Nothing is ever the same two days in a row!

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

No tags yet.

Follow Us

  • Facebook Basic
  • Twitter Basic
  • Google+ Basic
bottom of page